Free Chair Yoga

Aug 23

Event Date: 

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Free Chair Yoga is offered every Thursday at 1:00 pm. Stretching and mindfulness will keep body and mind limber. Another fun and easy exercise while sitting is Chair Volleyball on Tuesdays from 10:30 to Noon. Stop by and meet some new friends or visit with some old ones!

Wareham COA

Multi-service Center

48 Marion Road, Wareham

508-291-3130

Visit our FACEBOOK page for up to date information.

Event Date: 

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Event Location: 

Multi-Service Center

Address: 

48 Marion Road
Wareham  Massachusetts  02571
United States