Three candidates facing off for School Committee seats

Apr 18, 2024

Three candidates are facing off for two seats on the School Committee. 

Brenda Eckstrom is running against incumbents Apryl Rossi and Geoffrey Swett for two available seats. 

Wareham residents can cast their ballots on Tuesday, May 7. Precincts one and six will vote at Memorial Hall, 54 Marion Road. Precincts two and three will vote at Ethel E. Hammond School, 13 Highland Avenue, Onset. Precincts four and five will vote at Redman Hall, 845 Main Street, West Wareham. Visit the town clerk’s page on the Town of Wareham website for more information. 

To learn more about each candidate, click the links below:

Brenda Eckstrom

Apryl Rossi

Geoffrey Swett