Free Hearing Screenings

Nov 2, 2017

Event has passed

At Home Hearing Healthcare offers free hearing screenings and hearing aid cleanings the second Monday of each month at the Council on Aging.

Event has passed

Event Date: 

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Event Location: 

Wareham Council on Aging

Address: 

48 Marion Road
Wareham  Massachusetts  02571
United States

Contact Name: 

Missy Dziczek