Summer Food Programs - Breakfasts and lunches for kids and teens

Jun 22, 2021

Event Date: 

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Wareham Public Schools is running it’s USDA Summer Food Service Program from Tuesday June 22nd through Friday August 13th.  Bagged grab-and-go breakfast and lunches will be distributed by the Wareham Public Schools Monday through Friday, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm.  

Meals are for all children 18 and under.  No student ID required. 

Children do not have to be present for parents to pick up their meals.

On Fridays, three bagged breakfasts and three bagged lunches are provided so children have them available on Saturday and Sunday.

All sites will be closed in observance of Independence Day on Monday July 5th.  On Friday July 2nd, four bagged breakfasts and four bagged lunches will be provided.

Meal Distribution Locations:

Wareham Middle School Drop off - 4 Viking Drive

The Bandshell at Onset - 4 Union Ave.

The Woods at Wareham apartment complex - in the vicinity of 36 Swifts Beach Road

The Cromesett Road pump station at Terry Lane and Christopher Drive

Decas Elementary School cafeteria entrance - 760 Main Street

The USDA is an equal opportunity employer and provider

Event Date: 

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm