Hearing screening at Council on Aging

Apr 6, 2017

Event has passed

Free hearing screenings and hearing aid cleanings at the Council on Aging the second Monday of each month from 10:30 - 12:00

Event has passed

Event Date: 

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Event Location: 

Wareham Council on Aging

Address: 

48 Marion Road
Wareham  Massachusetts  02571
United States

Contact Name: 

Missy Dziczek